Joseph P. Folger, President; jfolger@temple.edu

Thomas Wahlrab, Vice President; twahlrab@gmail.com

Judith A. Saul, Treasurer; jsaul@transformativemediation.org

Angie Gaspar, Secretary; angie_gaspar@hotmail.com

James R. Antes; james.antes@und.edu

Robert A. Baruch Bush; robert.a.bush@hofstra.edu

Carol Bloom; carolvbloom@gmail.com

Ron Pizzo; rpizzo@pinklarkin.com

Susan Jordan; susanjordan@csvmediation.org

Irvin Foster; irvinfoster@catalystipf.com

Erik Cleven; erikcleven@gmail.com

Cheryl Jamison; cheryl.jamison26@gmail.com

Dan Simon; dan@simon-mediation.com

Carlo Mosca; cmosca1@me.com

Elvinet Piard; elvinetwilson@gmail.com

Sharon Press; sharon.press@mitchellhamline.edu